Anonymous   9 days ago
 
Very nice customer service and very comfy float!
 
 
Rita C.   10 days ago
 
Easy and fast free delivery!
 
 
Tim M.   11 days ago
 
Quick shipping right when I needed it. Hassle free shopping- will be a return customer for sure !!
 
 
Stephen P.   14 days ago
 
Excellent service, i ordered wrong product, they were helpful with my return and quickly turned around my replacement Very good experience
 
 
Allen T.   15 days ago
 
Top notch sales and customer service department!
Prompt delivery and excellent warranty service. Courteous and helpful. What more could you ask for?
 
 
Jennifer H.   17 days ago
 
Great prices and selection. Fast delivery. Free shipping.
 
 
Christine M.   25 days ago
 
Always a good experience dealing with this company !!
 
 
Joe C.   25 days ago
 
Ordered bags for my pool vacuum cleaner very fast delivery and the price was really good would order from EZ testpools.com again
 
 
Harry S.   26 days ago
 
Good price and fast shipping for Ultima SOS shock.
 
 
Lonnie C.   26 days ago
 
Thanks for the speedy service
 
 
Jack J.   27 days ago
 
I got what I needed and got it quicker than I expected. I would like to say thank you at eztestpools.
 
 
Candace N.   27 days ago
 
Love this ENJOY pool treatment. Crystal clear water all summer.
 
 
Mark P.   28 days ago
 
I'm happy with my purchase but, don't like being badgered for feexback
 
 
Heather S.   31 days ago
 
Will order again soon. Had what I needed and received within time estimated
 
 
Kimberly S.   31 days ago
 
Fast, easy, arrived quickly and competitively priced.
 
 
Kim K.   35 days ago
 
Good price, prompt delivery.
 
 
Dennis S.   37 days ago
 
Fast delivery, correct product, perfect fit and directions. Couldn’t ask for anything more!
 
 
William M.   42 days ago
 
Fantastic price on a new Pentair MasterTemp 400 heater that included drop shipment to my home. Transaction was flawless, shipper communications were great, and it arrived in perfect condition. Worked perfectly after install. Will definitely recommend doing business with this company!
 
 
Dana W.   45 days ago
 
Great price on pool vacuum easy to order and had the updated version of the pool blaster that I wanted. Would order from here again no problem
 
 
BRENDA T.   46 days ago
 
We always order our Enjoy pool chemicals from you. Fast shipping, wonderful customer service!

Here are a few of the many reviews from our Amazon and eBay storefronts 

Fast shipping, thank you, great buy
- Amazon review July 2017

Ultra fast ship was contacted by phone from company to ensure delivery great job
- eBay review July 2017

Product as advertised with super fast delivery. A+
- eBay review July 2017

Seller responded to a question I asked very quickly. Lowest price I could find!
- eBay review July 2017

Great product, , Thank You for great service!!
- eBay review June 2017

Would buy from again! Excellent product
- eBay review June 2017


"My wife and I decided to purchase a new pool last June after our old pool couldn't be fixed. We walked in and were greeted by Derek. Derek had every answer to any questions we had. Within an hour, we had our pool purchased. They provided us with the name of the installer, and by mid July, we were enjoying our new pool. Dan also provided us with some expert advice for chemicals, and even gave us his preference and his experiences with such. Again. You have a question , he had an answer. We will not go anywhere else for our pool needs. Thank you Derek and Dan for your knowledge, expertise, and your commitment to customer service. Cant wit to use our pool this summer."

-Alan and Laurie V., March 2017


"I recently had the liner replaced on our 25k gallon in-ground pool, along with the relocation, purchase and installation of all new equipment. I was referred to EZ Test by another business who I trust and I couldn't have been happier with Pat and Dave. They are pros and their customer service is top notch! We made a few changes along the way during our installation and each question and request was responded to quickly and efficiently. They are easy to reach, quote a reasonable price and stick to it. There were no surprises or hidden costs that mysteriously showed up at the end of the job, which I have seen happen with other businesses. My newly installed equipment is working great and my liner fits like a glove. I will use EZ Test for my pool openings and closings and for my future pool needs. If you are looking for a solid company that does high quality work for a fair price and calls you back when you call them, this is the pool company for you."

-Mike M., June 2014

 
×
×